Back to news
August 3, 2019

Sign Up for the Lab-Lite Informational Webinar

Learn more about Futurebound Acceleration Lab-Lite, a program to provide child-focused ventures with the supports they need to succeed in Colorado, by signing up for one of these informational webinars, which are being held on August 8 and August 16. at 11am PT/12pm MT/2pm ET.

During the webinars, representatives from Uncharted and Futurebound will provide more insight into the Lab and Colorado’s innovation ecosystem, and there will be time to get your questions answered.

Applications for the Lab are due on August 21. We look forward to connecting with you before then!

Sign up for
Futurebound updates.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.